Technical Personnel

Technical Team

MABS technical team bring a combined experience of more than 150 years working in banking, microfinance, and related fields.

John V. Owens
Chief of Party

Meliza H. Agabin
Deputy Chief of Party

Anthony P. Petalcorin
Senior MIS Manager/Regional Manager for Mindanao

Jove I. Tapiador
Regional Manager for Luzon

Emiterio F. Sanson Jr.
Senior Banking & Microfinance Specialist

Mark Ambrose T. Guillermo
Microfinance & Banking Specialist for Mindanao

Ferdinand Sia
Research and Program Monitoring Coordinator

Cheryl Lualhati B. Balingit
Special Projects Coordinator

Ruth B. Aseron
Microinsurance Coordinator

Roselle Hernandez
Management Information System Specialist

Jennifer S. Sabianan
Microfinance Specialist

Adora Santos
Microfinance Specialist